Menu Close

Contact Us

Contact us or send a message to the the club. Or follow us on Facebook. The following represent the current committee. 

2020 Committee Club captain: Greg Chapman Secretary: Suzie Usmar  Treasurer: Mark Wentworth: Committee members: Julian Hodson, Rebecca Riepen, Maryanne Walsh and Barry Skinner

Contact Person:

Greg Chapman


Physical Address:

166 Powderham Street New Plymouth

Postal Address:

PO Box 4221 New Plymouth 4340

Follow us on Facebook